Proudly Supported By

      • The California Republican Party
      • The Republican Party of Los Angeles County
      • The Republican Party of Orange County
      • The Howard Jarvis Association of Taxpayers
      • The Lincoln Club of Orange County
      • The California Republican Assembly
      • Orange County Young Republicans
      • Congresswoman Young Kim
      • Congresswoman Michelle Park-Steel
      • Chris Norby, former OC Supervisor and State Assemblymember
      • Curt Pringle, former Mayor of Anaheim and State Assembly Speaker
      • Assembly Republican Leader James Gallagher
      • Assemblyman Frank Bigelow
      • Assemblyman Philip Chen
      • Assemblyman Steven Choi, Ph.D.
      • Assemblywoman Laurie Davies
      • Assemblyman Heath Flora
      • Assemblyman Vince Fong
      • Assemblyman Kevin Kiley
      • Assemblywoman (& former State Senator) Janet Nguyen
      • Assemblyman Randy Voepel
      • Shawn Steel, RNC Committeeman
      • John Moorlach, Former State Senator, State Assemblymember, and OC Supervisor
      • Tony Strickland, former State Senator & Former State Assemblyman
      • Eric Linder, Former Assemblyman
      • Matthew Harper, Former Assemblyman
      • Don Knabe, former LA County Board of Supervisor and former Cerritos Mayor
      • Phil Hawkins, Central Basin Municipal Water Board Director & former State Assemblyman
      • Tony Lima, Artesia City Council and Former Mayor
      • Rene Trevino, Artesia City Council
      • Chuong Vo, Cerritos Mayor
      • Bruce Barrows, Cerritos Mayor Pro Tem and and Former Mayor
      • Lynda Johnson, Cerritos City Council and former ABC School Board Member
      • Naresh Solanki, Cerritos City Council and Former Mayor
      • Anne Hertz-Mallari, Cypress Mayor Pro Tem
      • Jon Peat, Cypress City Council
      • Scott Minikus, Cypress City Council
      • Bruce Whitaker, Fullerton Mayor Pro Tem
      • Nick Dunlap, Fullerton City Council
      • Nitesh Patel, La Palma City Council
      • Steve De Ruse, La Mirada City Council & former Mayor
      • Zurich Lewis, Cerritos College Trustee
      • Shin Liu, Cerritos College Trustee
      • Brad Beach, ABC Unified School Board
      • Michael Eugenio,  ABC Unified School Board
      • Sophia Tse, ABC Unified School Board
      • Bonnie Peat, Cypress School Board
      • Mari Barke, Orange County Board of Education
      • Fred Whitaker, Orange County Republican Party Chairman and former City of Orange Mayor
      • Sally Flowers, Former Artesia City Council
      • Fred Smith, Former Buena Park Mayor
      • Carol Chen, Former Cerritos Mayor
      • Grace Hu, Former Cerritos Mayor
      • George Ray, Former Cerritos Mayor
      • Hank Trimble, Former Hawaiian Gardens Mayor
      • Dixie Primosch, former ABC School Board Member
      • Carla Gilhuys, Cerritos Planning Commissioner
      • Matt Kauble, Cerritos Fine Arts & Historical Preservation Commissioner
      • Joan Pylman, LA County 58th AD Central Committee
      • Becky Lingad, former Cerritos Planning Commissioner
      • Lew Gentiluomo, former Cerritos Parks & Rec Commissioner
      • James F. Yee, former Cerritos Parks & Rec Commissioner
      • Pinakin Pathak, former Cerritos Property Preservation Commissioner
      • Partial list
Paid for By Soo Yoo for Assembly 2022
13737 Artesia Blvd. Suite # 108
Cerritos, CA 90703
FPPC #1446114